Cornhole Boards

ImageI try to write something new every day. Some days I miss a day because my days run together with projects. This week has been a week that ran together from one project to another. As I helped a friend keep her baby I started painting a new project for my husband. He asked me to paint a logo on some cornhole boards. WOW! I took on a huge project! Not complaining at all. I loved doing it for him but it took a lot of time so I could make sure these one of a kind originals were to my perfection.

I may be hired to paint the boards from here out. There are some advantages to hand painted logos instead of decals. Decals fade in time. Hand painted is forever and looks sharper. Matching the paint to the decal is difficult. The paint used to paint the board is the same paint used to paint the logo so it matches perfectly.

It was a fun project. I look forward to painting more as this is sport that is growing more popular I’m sure there will be many more orders to come. If you would like to see more you can check out the information listed below.

 

Etsy: JosersCustomCornhole

 

 

Leave a Reply

