being sara harris

Chances are you already have everything you need to make non-toxic natural cleaning supplies in your home right now. Cost effective, healthy, and scents that bring a smile to your face making cleaning more fun!  I’ve dabbled in making and using natural cleaning products in the past but never stuck with anything until a few months ago.  After a summer of canning and eating fresh vegetables right off the farm; increasing my awareness of what I was putting in my body, I started thinking more about what the rest of my body (skin, lungs, eyes) was coming in contact with on a daily basis.  I was sick (literally) of those fake smelling cleaners that were brightly colored containing chemicals I couldn’t pronounce.  My favorite part of making my own natural cleaners is choosing an essential oil to add giving it an amazing smell and finding a jazzy spray bottle at…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

