Check out this womans blog and website. Its obvious she has put a lot of love and time into her work. Inspiring! Love!!

Nice piece of work

When we started Jam Tarts, who knew how busy we’d be with the “unseen” side of things? – editing photos, website stuff, admin, facebook stuff, marketing, sourcing materials, scouring the internet, packing and unpacking boxes, liaising with each other and market organisers and suppliers, coming up with hot new ideas all the time…!!! Not complaining, just saying. I’m still getting the balance right so that I don’t spend more time doing “other” stuff than actually crocheting and sewing. Some days I am reminded of when I was on maternity leave – I’d get so caught up with domestic/baby things, it would be 3.00pm before I’d manage to shower and change out of my pyjamas.

So – all I have time to show you today is this:

100_6615

It means I love my life, and everyone who is in it.

And now I’m going to update our website.  Maybe…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

