Calvary

IMG_2443

Sometimes I use my own paintings as my picture in my posts. I forget some may like to know these are available in my etsy store. I used this picture of Calvary in one of my posts yesterday. This painting is acrylic on canvas painted to look like an oil painting. The sides are painted and it is ready to hang. If you are interested in this painting or other paintings my store is called jillybeansstudio on etsy. There is also a link on my blog to my store. God bless!

Leave a Reply

